Press Information

Info sheet

Praise For How To Climb The Eiffel Tower:

“In this empowering novel, redemption comes in flawed packages. With her passion for great books and unsentimental yet compassionate acceptance of the people in her life, Lara brings us into the midst of healing from trauma without toying with our emotions. A colorful and earthy cast of friends stick with Lara as she struggles to heal her body, revise her habits, and redirect the story of her life.” – Summer Kincard (bestselling author of Can’t Buy Me Love)
 “Fans of Jennifer Weiner, Sarah Pekkanen, and Amy Hatvany will devour How to Climb the Eiffel Tower. This book is for every woman, young or old.”
–Judith Collins, Goodreads Top Reviewer
To arrange author events, visits, or readings, please contact Elizabeth Turnbull at elizabeth (at) lightmessages.com or Elizabeth Hein at elizabeth(at)elizabethehein.com

Read an excerpt of How To Climb The Eiffel Tower

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s